The Champions of GT Series 2016



The champions are:

1st Winner: Maks Bunevich (Ukraine Team – Ukraine), Prize: 750K Cash Money.

2nd Winner: Muhammad Rafi Hadytama (Vorteks Motorsport – Indonesia), Prize: 500K Cash Money.

3rd Winner: Erick Chandra (Erick C Motorsport – Indonesia), Prize: 350K Cash Money.

4th Winner: Adam Karkuszewski (LOTUS Racing – Poland), Prize: 250K Cash Money.

5th Winner: Harris Muhammad (HM Engineering – Indonesia), Prize: 150K Cash Money.

Logitech “G” T-Shirt winner: Arwin Taruna (Vorteks Motorsport – Indonesia) and Jaka Siswoyo (Bee Racing Motorsport – Indonesia).


Money prizes sponsor: Yelowlab

Merchandise sponsor: Logitech


Thank you to all sponsors, spectators, and participants. See you in the next event!

Note: to all Top 5 winners, please send your paypal email account info (residence address for Logitech’s merchandise winner) to


Final Standings:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s